Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

68 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn H.
Submitted 02/02/19
She is always great and friendly. The appointments are fast with no wait time.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 02/02/19
From when you're first greeted by Candice to the wonderful customer service provided by Darryl or Dinah. You are sure to leave out satisfied and delighted with the professionalism of these lovely ladies! With affordable prices to add to that. Check out Pure Luxe Medical!
Claudia R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dinah was great, very knowledgeable. The office is cozy and relaxing. I only wish more specials were offered.
Soco R.
Submitted 02/01/19
The space is beautiful, the people are nice and the service is great. My new go-to spot.
Siobhan S.
Submitted 02/01/19
One of my all time guilty pleasures is Coming to lux for a chemical peel Or Some Botox. I just adore everyone in the place. They sure know how to make you feel Special
KRISTEN J A.
Submitted 02/01/19
I adore Darryl!! I was recommended by my long time physician, Dinah when she wasn’t available and I couldn’t have been happier. She has a gentle hand, super caring, and makes you feel so comfortable. My results using Botox were the best I’ve ever looked! Truly! Its great to know I can trust anyone at Pure Lux. The staff is awesome! I highly recommend Pure Lux for your facial needs!!
Gerri M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dinah was amazing. Loved my experience.
Allyson G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dinah was amazing! She explained things so well, took the time to understand what I wanted, made sure it was virtually painless, & the results were amazing! Highly recommend!!