Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

64 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great
JESSICA M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dinahs injection techniques are flawless
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional and clean establishment. Procedure went better than expected.
JANINE S.
Submitted 02/26/20
I love Dinah! She always does a great job and is so nice!
Angela A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Love love love her… Really knows her stuff!! Would never go anywhere else, I would follow her to the moon and back… XOXO
Maria R.
Submitted 02/17/20
The doctor is very patient she gives you all the information you need she does not pressure you to buy more things that what you need
Ashley W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dinah's is always a pleasure to see. She is so sweet and attentive. Always makes sure you are okay and the results are amazing
Luisa B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great experience! Dinah was very professional and provided great services..
Megg M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dinah was amazing! I had an IPL and she was very thorough with the treatment and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her.
Maria Alejandra G.
Submitted 02/08/20
She is the best, sincere, knowledgeable, tell you what will look good depending on your needs also her + her team have warm personalities
Sally C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice, clean and calm environment. Dinah was great at communicating all of the details of the procedure and after care.
Karin K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Gentle Informative And personal
Prapaporn F.
Submitted 12/08/19
This is my first time in a long while to look after my skin in the US. I am new to the country, so it's hard for me to find someplace that I can trust to perform on my face. Dinah and Jackie made me feel welcome, with no pressure.
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dinah is great!
DANIEL K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dinah is the best! Love pure luxe and will continue referring clients here.
Carol W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Darryl is a lovely person with an amazing eye~ Love her work~ XXX Carol
Kendall G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Darrell was AMAZING! I came in for Botox and had questions about the difference between Botox and Dysport. Well... I had questions about everything! She took the time to walk me through everything, provide suggestions, and work with my ideal budget. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed to do anything I didn’t feel comfortable with or understand, and am THRILLED with my results. The injection itself was fast, basically painless, and precise. Honestly the best experience I’ve ever had with any cosmetics appointments, and I’ll definitely be back. Thank you!
Patricia L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Darrell is the best!! Super professional and fun! :)
Edgar S.
Submitted 10/01/19
She was great, first time ever and at first a bit nervous, she made me feel so at ease that I felt like a regular. I highly recommend her to anyone
MATT C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dinah, Is amazing. super knowledgeable. I felt she really understands what I need. See you in a few weeks :-)