Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

17 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dinah is excellent, she doesn't over due it, I walked away completely satisfied with my first time beauty "secret" treatment, which made a subtle, yet all the difference in the world improvement. No swelling or bruising after, I was able to keep my secret safe ;)
Helga A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleasant experience.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Had botox and it is lasting longer than when i had the same units with another doctor!
Kaitlynn F.
Submitted 02/05/19
At Pure Luxe Medical, I received laser hair removal and my technician was Darryl. The staff was very welcoming upon entering and always greeted with a smile. If I ever had questions they answered to the best of their ability. Every appointment went smoothly and I always felt comfortable with Darryl. Thank you!
Kari B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dinah is amazing. She listens to what you want and makes you very happy. I’m definitely going back.
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very pleasant staff. Dinah knew what she was doing and was gentle. Ambiance in the room was added bonus!
Teresita .
Submitted 02/04/19
Satisfied
Spring H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very friendly and professional! Love the results
Maria G.
Submitted 02/03/19
I came in for the first time on December 15, 2018 for the Botox Special. I was quite impressed with the professionalism of the office staff, the facility and especially of Dinah Manalo. I've had botox before, but have never had my medical history or photos taken. It was always a quick in and out. But with Pure Luxe it was a wonderful 45 minute experience. Dinah had looked over my medical history and saw that I had a successful medical procedure done in the summer. I was apprehensive about listing that. She was so kind, told me a story and reassured me that I was fine and okay. You just don't know what that meant for me. I left her office feeling in awe of what she said and wonderful that I had chosen Pure Luxe for my Saturday afternoon experience. They are highly recommended in my book and deserve five stars.
Lynn H.
Submitted 02/02/19
She is always great and friendly. The appointments are fast with no wait time.
Marilyn E.
Submitted 02/02/19
From when you're first greeted by Candice to the wonderful customer service provided by Darryl or Dinah. You are sure to leave out satisfied and delighted with the professionalism of these lovely ladies! With affordable prices to add to that. Check out Pure Luxe Medical!
Claudia R.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dinah was great, very knowledgeable. The office is cozy and relaxing. I only wish more specials were offered.
Soco R.
Submitted 02/01/19
The space is beautiful, the people are nice and the service is great. My new go-to spot.
Siobhan S.
Submitted 02/01/19
One of my all time guilty pleasures is Coming to lux for a chemical peel Or Some Botox. I just adore everyone in the place. They sure know how to make you feel Special
KRISTEN J A.
Submitted 02/01/19
I adore Darryl!! I was recommended by my long time physician, Dinah when she wasn’t available and I couldn’t have been happier. She has a gentle hand, super caring, and makes you feel so comfortable. My results using Botox were the best I’ve ever looked! Truly! Its great to know I can trust anyone at Pure Lux. The staff is awesome! I highly recommend Pure Lux for your facial needs!!
Gerri M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dinah was amazing. Loved my experience.
Allyson G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dinah was amazing! She explained things so well, took the time to understand what I wanted, made sure it was virtually painless, & the results were amazing! Highly recommend!!