Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

102 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda C.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dinah is the best! I come out happy with my results! Rachael is super sweet!
Kristina W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Also a great experience!! Everyone is so kind!
Keren C.
Submitted 10/22/21
I’ve been a client here for a while now and am always satisfied with my services.
Stephanie I.
Submitted 10/03/21
I had a very good experience. From start to finish everything was professional and my treatment was almost painless. My lips look great and i will definitely be returning. :)
Mari M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Found them on Groupon. They are exactly as their namesake suggests, pure luxury. Reception was very nice and welcoming.  I went in for lip filler using Restylane, specifically to correct a previous filling. Dinah had a great eye and hand for sculpting my lips to a beautiful shape; nothing exaggerated or weird. The experience was way better than previous ones. She has a light hand when working and does extra steps to provide great comfort during service. Dinah walked me through her suggestions and created my lips perfectly.  I am SUPER and beyond happy with the results. They're actually better than I imagined. I'd highly recommend this place! Definitely returning.
Daisy P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dinah was great! Location is nice and clean, Dinah explained everything and even showed pictures to help me better understand how my lip fillers were going to turn out. 10/10 I recommend. Thanks so much Dinah!
Blanca L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Nurse Dinah is very courteous and knowledgeable and the staff is great as well. I would recommend their services and I will be going back.
Lynn C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dinah is the best! She has a good eye for esthetics and will help you achieve your goals in a safe & natural way.
Aurora S.
Submitted 06/17/21
I love Dinah, She is the best
Joycelee B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional and gave me helpful information. Staff was extremely nice and engaging. Overall wonderful experience.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Wonderful care information chat
Ana P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great service
Glynis S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great first experience with IPL. Dinah took her time to really understand my skin, my needs/goals, and to explain all the things I needed to know about my procedure and aftercare. Excited for my next appointment.
Katie R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very professional and caring
Keren C.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been a patient at Pure Luxe for a couple of years now. I am consistently satisfied with my service here. Dinah is so nice, so patient, and very professional. Everything I have had done here is excellent.
Joyce T.
Submitted 02/28/21
I am very happy with my Botox results, thank you
Stephanie F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Kathryn S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Love this place! New customer, but will be planning to keep coming back.
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Comfortable environment, nice work. Thanks
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Not only is she knowledgeable and professional, her office is pristine, comfortable and almost as beautiful as she is!!! Instead of talking into having more procedures, she understood I was on a budget in these times so we discussed what would be the most advantageous procedure at this time that was within my budget. I will be coming back later for more!! She is a rock star!