Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

27 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dinah always does fantastic work.
Cyndiee M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome!
Cyndiee M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Loved it!!! So relaxing and wonderful staff!
Valorie B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very knowledgeable and took her time to give me the best experience possible. I look forward to my return...
Ivan N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Had a good Experience getting my kybella done
Joanna C.
Submitted 04/06/19
It was ok. I think there was a lot done when I first tried the spa facial. I’m guessing my skin was a lot better than before?
Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I love this place. Quiet and tranquil inside. Candace gives a great facial using very high quality products. My skin was glowing and so smooth. I was very relaxed while my skin was being pampered.I will definitely go back.
LORNA B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dinah is very nice and accommodating!
Maryann B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dinah is awesome. She is great with Botox and I’m super happy with my results.
Julia D.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was great!
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dinah is excellent, she doesn't over due it, I walked away completely satisfied with my first time beauty "secret" treatment, which made a subtle, yet all the difference in the world improvement. No swelling or bruising after, I was able to keep my secret safe ;)
Helga A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleasant experience.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Had botox and it is lasting longer than when i had the same units with another doctor!
Kaitlynn F.
Submitted 02/05/19
At Pure Luxe Medical, I received laser hair removal and my technician was Darryl. The staff was very welcoming upon entering and always greeted with a smile. If I ever had questions they answered to the best of their ability. Every appointment went smoothly and I always felt comfortable with Darryl. Thank you!
Kari B.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dinah is amazing. She listens to what you want and makes you very happy. I’m definitely going back.
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very pleasant staff. Dinah knew what she was doing and was gentle. Ambiance in the room was added bonus!
Teresita .
Submitted 02/04/19
Satisfied
Spring H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very friendly and professional! Love the results
Maria G.
Submitted 02/03/19
I came in for the first time on December 15, 2018 for the Botox Special. I was quite impressed with the professionalism of the office staff, the facility and especially of Dinah Manalo. I've had botox before, but have never had my medical history or photos taken. It was always a quick in and out. But with Pure Luxe it was a wonderful 45 minute experience. Dinah had looked over my medical history and saw that I had a successful medical procedure done in the summer. I was apprehensive about listing that. She was so kind, told me a story and reassured me that I was fine and okay. You just don't know what that meant for me. I left her office feeling in awe of what she said and wonderful that I had chosen Pure Luxe for my Saturday afternoon experience. They are highly recommended in my book and deserve five stars.
Lynn H.
Submitted 02/02/19
She is always great and friendly. The appointments are fast with no wait time.