Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

35 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa V.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great experience and awesome customer service!!
Liza S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love this place and they are so accommodating and the results are amazing! No one can believe that I am the age that I am. Thank you Dinah!
Janet G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everything was A-1! The clinic is professional, yet friendly. The care and service exceptional. I’m already seeing positive results after a week!
Corina S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Loved the fact that I was able to find a same day appointment. The NP Dinah was amazing. I went in for Botox and I left with no pain or bruise!
Suzanne P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great facial!
Teri E.
Submitted 05/20/19
I think there was too much paperwork for a facial.
Lynn C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dinah Manalo was great! She did an excellent job of explaining options for improving the look of your skin.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent IPL service. Great outcome. Professional care.
Yesenia M.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great staff
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dinah always does fantastic work.
Cyndiee M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome!
Cyndiee M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Loved it!!! So relaxing and wonderful staff!
Valorie B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very knowledgeable and took her time to give me the best experience possible. I look forward to my return...
Ivan N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Had a good Experience getting my kybella done
Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I love this place. Quiet and tranquil inside. Candace gives a great facial using very high quality products. My skin was glowing and so smooth. I was very relaxed while my skin was being pampered.I will definitely go back.
LORNA B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dinah is very nice and accommodating!
Maryann B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dinah is awesome. She is great with Botox and I’m super happy with my results.
Julia D.
Submitted 02/27/19
It was great!
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dinah is excellent, she doesn't over due it, I walked away completely satisfied with my first time beauty "secret" treatment, which made a subtle, yet all the difference in the world improvement. No swelling or bruising after, I was able to keep my secret safe ;)
Helga A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleasant experience.