Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

97 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daisy P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dinah was great! Location is nice and clean, Dinah explained everything and even showed pictures to help me better understand how my lip fillers were going to turn out. 10/10 I recommend. Thanks so much Dinah!
Blanca L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Nurse Dinah is very courteous and knowledgeable and the staff is great as well. I would recommend their services and I will be going back.
Lynn C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dinah is the best! She has a good eye for esthetics and will help you achieve your goals in a safe & natural way.
Aurora S.
Submitted 06/17/21
I love Dinah, She is the best
Joycelee B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional and gave me helpful information. Staff was extremely nice and engaging. Overall wonderful experience.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Wonderful care information chat
Ana P.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great service
Glynis S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great first experience with IPL. Dinah took her time to really understand my skin, my needs/goals, and to explain all the things I needed to know about my procedure and aftercare. Excited for my next appointment.
Katie R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very professional and caring
Keren C.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been a patient at Pure Luxe for a couple of years now. I am consistently satisfied with my service here. Dinah is so nice, so patient, and very professional. Everything I have had done here is excellent.
Joyce T.
Submitted 02/28/21
I am very happy with my Botox results, thank you
Stephanie F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Kathryn S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Love this place! New customer, but will be planning to keep coming back.
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Comfortable environment, nice work. Thanks
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Not only is she knowledgeable and professional, her office is pristine, comfortable and almost as beautiful as she is!!! Instead of talking into having more procedures, she understood I was on a budget in these times so we discussed what would be the most advantageous procedure at this time that was within my budget. I will be coming back later for more!! She is a rock star!
Holly O.
Submitted 10/29/20
I love Pure Luxe Medical. Dinah is always pleasant, she makes you feel very comfortable and fully explains all the options available. The E.S. location is easy to get to and easy to park.
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very profesional. Great positive vibes.
Taylor D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I wish everyone could get their work done here, especially first timers! I thought I would be much more nervous but, I was greeted and walked though the whole process with such calming energy! I am so happy with my results, such a confidence boost and I already cannot wait to come back for more! Thank you Dinah!
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional, safe and first rate! Dinah is the best. She is highly skilled and I trust her implicitly. I've been coming here for years now.
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was my first time at a medical spa. Dinah was very informative about the possible treatment options - she made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!