Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

123 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan M.
Submitted 09/02/22
So great! Love this team.
Lisabeth H.
Submitted 08/20/22
The girls at the desk were great and welcoming and Dinah has a very great hand! She knew exactly what and where I needed some help!
Levi R.
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent service.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional services with folks that really know what they are doing. I really love the vibe of the office and trust Pure Luxe Medical to handle my needs. Bonus, they are super accommodating to my work schedule.
Christa R.
Submitted 07/27/22
I have been coming to Dinah at Pure Luxe Medical for years. It is a beautiful medical spa, clean and comfortable. I have always had a great experience with every treatment I have done with her.
Leah J.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great environment, super friendly and great explaining everything.
Bethany K.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great service , explained everything thoroughly, very gentle in applying the injections and a lovely demeanor.
Jordan M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Experience started off great with Rachel greeting at the door. She was super helpful and welcoming. Dinah was AWESOME to work with! Great attention to detail and very friendly. Would recommend Pure Luxe services to anyone!
Aylah M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dinah was so amazing & helpful throughout the process. Suggesting professional recommendations that left me beyond happy with the results! Cannot recommend her enough!
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Am always pleased with her work and happy with results.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Wonderful
Amber S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Love coming to Dinah for my services. She is thorough and so sweet!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dinah was kind and skillful.She was open to all my questions and made me feel at ease explaining procedures and aftercare.My lips look great and my Botox appears to have gone well no side effects or bruising Highly satisfied.The receptionist was a gem.Very helpful at check in and had a cheerful disposition.Definitely recommend this place.
Abigail R.
Submitted 05/16/22
I had a great experience at Pure Lux. I will definitely be returning.
Veronica G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great service ! Look forward to my next visit
Amy T.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dinah was so knowledgeable and helpful. She went step by step of the procedure and what I would need in skin care. I felt confident in what Dinah was saying and her educating me on what I needed to do.
Maria L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience! The receptionist was very welcoming, professional and informative. When it was time for the procedure Dinah was amazing she was so gentle, caring and fast. My lips look fabulous! 10/10
Marianna S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great experience all around. From Rachel at the front desk checking me in and helping me look for rewards, savings, etc. To Dinah who was very kind, informative, and patient with all of my questions. Excited to return!
Laura F.
Submitted 02/16/22
I was so happy with my experience with Dinah and her team! After nerve damage from a serious injury, I am able to see improvements after just one visit. I am thankful for the valuable support in helping me regain some structural improvements in appearance.
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/15/22
A very pleasant and helpful experience. Front office staff was super nice and friendly. Dinah was great. Gave me all the information I needed. Pricing was completely transparent which I really appreciated. I will definitely be returning for more services….the facials look super enticing!