Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
First time here and I was very happy. Everything was explained fully and I felt heard and respected. Very happy with my results. I'm looking forward to future visits with Dinah !
Lachunia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Woderful experience for my frst round of botox. Dinah is great! Can't wait for next appointment.
Naomie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dinah was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She made me feel comfortable and understood my goals. I am ecstatic with the results. I had lip filler done and it was just enough to enhance, but also look natural. Absolutely love!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dinah is so gentle and informative. Great experience every time. I love my results!
Shana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Reja at the front desk was very helpful and very nice.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Profesional and attentive very helpful.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
So great! Love this team.
Lisabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The girls at the desk were great and welcoming and Dinah has a very great hand! She knew exactly what and where I needed some help!
Levi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent service.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional services with folks that really know what they are doing. I really love the vibe of the office and trust Pure Luxe Medical to handle my needs. Bonus, they are super accommodating to my work schedule.
Christa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I have been coming to Dinah at Pure Luxe Medical for years. It is a beautiful medical spa, clean and comfortable. I have always had a great experience with every treatment I have done with her.
Leah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great environment, super friendly and great explaining everything.
Bethany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great service , explained everything thoroughly, very gentle in applying the injections and a lovely demeanor.
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Experience started off great with Rachel greeting at the door. She was super helpful and welcoming. Dinah was AWESOME to work with! Great attention to detail and very friendly. Would recommend Pure Luxe services to anyone!
Aylah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dinah was so amazing & helpful throughout the process. Suggesting professional recommendations that left me beyond happy with the results! Cannot recommend her enough!
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Am always pleased with her work and happy with results.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Wonderful
Amber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Love coming to Dinah for my services. She is thorough and so sweet!
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dinah was kind and skillful.She was open to all my questions and made me feel at ease explaining procedures and aftercare.My lips look great and my Botox appears to have gone well no side effects or bruising Highly satisfied.The receptionist was a gem.Very helpful at check in and had a cheerful disposition.Definitely recommend this place.
Abigail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I had a great experience at Pure Lux. I will definitely be returning.