Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

73 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keren C.
Submitted 08/06/20
This was my first time receiving a filler and I was extremely nervous. The nurse practitioner, Dinah, spent a lot of time with me during the consultation portion, explaining my options and the outcomes of each option. I felt very comfortable with her and felt confident with her knowledge and ability to perform this procedure.
Paola M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dinah is very warm and welcoming. She is professional and knowledgeable and always takes her time to answer questions and/or concerns. Thank you Dinah!
Marcie G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Superb service and always satisfied with results.
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone is so kind and compassionate and Purelux. They take me seriously and want the best for my skin. I feel very seen!
Dana K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dinah is the best! She has a beautiful spirit and knows where and how to apply Botox. I am always more than satisfied with my treatments.
Jennifer A B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dinah always does a beautiful job! I’ve been going to see her for about 3+ years and am very happy with her work with both filler and botox. Thank you, Dinah!!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Perfect Experience. Professional, friendly, and efficient. I would do it again. Highly recommend!
Sandra E L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great experience considering the times we are living in. Felt very safe and met all expectations!
Elisha F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dinah is excellent!!
Yvette H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great
JESSICA M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dinahs injection techniques are flawless
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional and clean establishment. Procedure went better than expected.
JANINE S.
Submitted 02/26/20
I love Dinah! She always does a great job and is so nice!
Angela A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Love love love her… Really knows her stuff!! Would never go anywhere else, I would follow her to the moon and back… XOXO
Maria R.
Submitted 02/17/20
The doctor is very patient she gives you all the information you need she does not pressure you to buy more things that what you need
Ashley W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dinah's is always a pleasure to see. She is so sweet and attentive. Always makes sure you are okay and the results are amazing
Luisa B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Great experience! Dinah was very professional and provided great services..
Megg M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dinah was amazing! I had an IPL and she was very thorough with the treatment and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her.
Maria Alejandra G.
Submitted 02/08/20
She is the best, sincere, knowledgeable, tell you what will look good depending on your needs also her + her team have warm personalities
Sally C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice, clean and calm environment. Dinah was great at communicating all of the details of the procedure and after care.