Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

81 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very profesional. Great positive vibes.
Taylor D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I wish everyone could get their work done here, especially first timers! I thought I would be much more nervous but, I was greeted and walked though the whole process with such calming energy! I am so happy with my results, such a confidence boost and I already cannot wait to come back for more! Thank you Dinah!
Deborah W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional, safe and first rate! Dinah is the best. She is highly skilled and I trust her implicitly. I've been coming here for years now.
Melissa S.
Submitted 09/11/20
It was my first time at a medical spa. Dinah was very informative about the possible treatment options - she made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
Jessie M.
Submitted 08/30/20
My experience was great and super professional. Dinah was knowledge in her craft and I am very satisfied with the result.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a pleasure getting treatment by Dinah, will be back for more
Lina J.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very friendly and professional staff, explains everything well, awesome skill. Looking forward to visit again! Thank you!
Brandi B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Nurse Manalo was very nice and professional. Her bedside manner was great and she did not pressure me into getting other products which was nice. I will definitely be back to see her.
Keren C.
Submitted 08/06/20
This was my first time receiving a filler and I was extremely nervous. The nurse practitioner, Dinah, spent a lot of time with me during the consultation portion, explaining my options and the outcomes of each option. I felt very comfortable with her and felt confident with her knowledge and ability to perform this procedure.
Paola M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dinah is very warm and welcoming. She is professional and knowledgeable and always takes her time to answer questions and/or concerns. Thank you Dinah!
Marcie G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Superb service and always satisfied with results.
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone is so kind and compassionate and Purelux. They take me seriously and want the best for my skin. I feel very seen!
Dana K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dinah is the best! She has a beautiful spirit and knows where and how to apply Botox. I am always more than satisfied with my treatments.
Jennifer A B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dinah always does a beautiful job! I’ve been going to see her for about 3+ years and am very happy with her work with both filler and botox. Thank you, Dinah!!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Perfect Experience. Professional, friendly, and efficient. I would do it again. Highly recommend!
Sandra E L.
Submitted 05/24/20
Great experience considering the times we are living in. Felt very safe and met all expectations!
Elisha F.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dinah is excellent!!
Yvette H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great
JESSICA M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dinahs injection techniques are flawless
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very professional and clean establishment. Procedure went better than expected.