Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

43 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
Submitted 08/20/19
My experience was amazing, so happy I came in, And my mother and I have a appointment next week
Victoria M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Wonderful facial experience, I noticed results within my skin the next day. Very gentle when dealing with extractions!
Baleny M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dinah knows her stuff - thanks love!! Love the new look, glad I lost the battle ♥️
Courtney B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have been going to Pure Luxe for a few years now, and have always been more than impressed with my results. Darryl and Dinah are so responsive, and they truly listen to me in order to meet my individual goals. They also are great at managing any nervousness or questions I have about new procedures. I feel like they know me so well, and I trust their eye and skill implicitly. I am probably on the more "conservative" side when it comes to enhancements, and always want my look to be very natural. Darryl and Dinah have been absolute masters at helping to highlight my positive features without making me look "overdone." I also love the atmosphere and friendly vibe there. Everyone is so down-to-earth and positive.
Quinton K.
Submitted 07/19/19
I was treated so well and Dinah was sweet and patient and explained everything so well. I also greatly appreciated the fact that she didn't try to sell me all different products and treatments that I hadn't asked for. It was a really pleasant experience and I will go back for sure.
Sheri L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always professional, and friendly!
Winda J.
Submitted 07/02/19
I really enjoyed the extra time you spent with me explaining my needs. I already see great results! Have a great 4th! See you next time!
Liz B.
Submitted 06/27/19
The staff is friendly. This was my 2nd time getting botox for eleven lines. The 1st time didn't seem to make much of a difference (at least not to me). This last visit- I noticed a difference in my skin within a week. Maybe the 1st time didn't take well -? my face does look a lot brighter and I don't look so 'tired' the lines look smoother too. The price is a bit hefty. They do have a points program. It's important to pamper yourself. I'll be returning.
Elisa V.
Submitted 06/16/19
Great experience and awesome customer service!!
Liza S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Love this place and they are so accommodating and the results are amazing! No one can believe that I am the age that I am. Thank you Dinah!
Janet G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Everything was A-1! The clinic is professional, yet friendly. The care and service exceptional. I’m already seeing positive results after a week!
Corina S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Loved the fact that I was able to find a same day appointment. The NP Dinah was amazing. I went in for Botox and I left with no pain or bruise!
Suzanne P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great facial!
Teri E.
Submitted 05/20/19
I think there was too much paperwork for a facial.
Lynn C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dinah Manalo was great! She did an excellent job of explaining options for improving the look of your skin.
Mary P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent IPL service. Great outcome. Professional care.
Yesenia M.
Submitted 04/28/19
Great staff
Nancy G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dinah always does fantastic work.
Cyndiee M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Awesome!
Cyndiee M.
Submitted 04/14/19
Loved it!!! So relaxing and wonderful staff!