Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
I am very happy with my Botox results, thank you
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Love this place! New customer, but will be planning to keep coming back.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Comfortable environment, nice work. Thanks
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Not only is she knowledgeable and professional, her office is pristine, comfortable and almost as beautiful as she is!!! Instead of talking into having more procedures, she understood I was on a budget in these times so we discussed what would be the most advantageous procedure at this time that was within my budget. I will be coming back later for more!! She is a rock star!
Holly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I love Pure Luxe Medical. Dinah is always pleasant, she makes you feel very comfortable and fully explains all the options available. The E.S. location is easy to get to and easy to park.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very profesional. Great positive vibes.
Taylor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I wish everyone could get their work done here, especially first timers! I thought I would be much more nervous but, I was greeted and walked though the whole process with such calming energy! I am so happy with my results, such a confidence boost and I already cannot wait to come back for more! Thank you Dinah!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Professional, safe and first rate! Dinah is the best. She is highly skilled and I trust her implicitly. I've been coming here for years now.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
It was my first time at a medical spa. Dinah was very informative about the possible treatment options - she made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
Jessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
My experience was great and super professional. Dinah was knowledge in her craft and I am very satisfied with the result.
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a pleasure getting treatment by Dinah, will be back for more
Lina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very friendly and professional staff, explains everything well, awesome skill. Looking forward to visit again! Thank you!
Brandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Nurse Manalo was very nice and professional. Her bedside manner was great and she did not pressure me into getting other products which was nice. I will definitely be back to see her.
Keren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
This was my first time receiving a filler and I was extremely nervous. The nurse practitioner, Dinah, spent a lot of time with me during the consultation portion, explaining my options and the outcomes of each option. I felt very comfortable with her and felt confident with her knowledge and ability to perform this procedure.
Paola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dinah is very warm and welcoming. She is professional and knowledgeable and always takes her time to answer questions and/or concerns. Thank you Dinah!
Marcie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Superb service and always satisfied with results.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone is so kind and compassionate and Purelux. They take me seriously and want the best for my skin. I feel very seen!
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dinah is the best! She has a beautiful spirit and knows where and how to apply Botox. I am always more than satisfied with my treatments.
Jennifer A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dinah always does a beautiful job! I’ve been going to see her for about 3+ years and am very happy with her work with both filler and botox. Thank you, Dinah!!