Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Pure Luxe Medical -  - Medical Spa

Pure Luxe Medical

Medical Spa located in El Segundo, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Pure Luxe Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Luxe Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Great experience! The receptionist was very welcoming, professional and informative. When it was time for the procedure Dinah was amazing she was so gentle, caring and fast. My lips look fabulous! 10/10
Marianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great experience all around. From Rachel at the front desk checking me in and helping me look for rewards, savings, etc. To Dinah who was very kind, informative, and patient with all of my questions. Excited to return!
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I was so happy with my experience with Dinah and her team! After nerve damage from a serious injury, I am able to see improvements after just one visit. I am thankful for the valuable support in helping me regain some structural improvements in appearance.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
A very pleasant and helpful experience. Front office staff was super nice and friendly. Dinah was great. Gave me all the information I needed. Pricing was completely transparent which I really appreciated. I will definitely be returning for more services….the facials look super enticing!
Efrain G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dinah explained the procedure very clearly, and then performed it gently and efficiently.
Hilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dinah is the best! I come out happy with my results! Rachael is super sweet!
Kristina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Also a great experience!! Everyone is so kind!
Keren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I’ve been a client here for a while now and am always satisfied with my services.
Stephanie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
I had a very good experience. From start to finish everything was professional and my treatment was almost painless. My lips look great and i will definitely be returning. :)
Mari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Found them on Groupon. They are exactly as their namesake suggests, pure luxury. Reception was very nice and welcoming.  I went in for lip filler using Restylane, specifically to correct a previous filling. Dinah had a great eye and hand for sculpting my lips to a beautiful shape; nothing exaggerated or weird. The experience was way better than previous ones. She has a light hand when working and does extra steps to provide great comfort during service. Dinah walked me through her suggestions and created my lips perfectly.  I am SUPER and beyond happy with the results. They're actually better than I imagined. I'd highly recommend this place! Definitely returning.
Daisy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dinah was great! Location is nice and clean, Dinah explained everything and even showed pictures to help me better understand how my lip fillers were going to turn out. 10/10 I recommend. Thanks so much Dinah!
Blanca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Nurse Dinah is very courteous and knowledgeable and the staff is great as well. I would recommend their services and I will be going back.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dinah is the best! She has a good eye for esthetics and will help you achieve your goals in a safe & natural way.
Aurora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I love Dinah, She is the best
Joycelee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional and gave me helpful information. Staff was extremely nice and engaging. Overall wonderful experience.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Wonderful care information chat
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Great service
Glynis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Great first experience with IPL. Dinah took her time to really understand my skin, my needs/goals, and to explain all the things I needed to know about my procedure and aftercare. Excited for my next appointment.
Katie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Very professional and caring
Keren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been a patient at Pure Luxe for a couple of years now. I am consistently satisfied with my service here. Dinah is so nice, so patient, and very professional. Everything I have had done here is excellent.